Board of Trustees

Barbara Richardson, Ph.D., Chair
Director of Interprofessional Education and Research, Washington State University

Joseph Accuardi-Gilliam, Ed.D.
School Administrator, Vancouver Public Schools

Amy Anderson
Director of Government Affairs for Education, Workforce Development, Health Care, and Federal Issues, Association of Washington Business

Anthony Craig, Ed.D.
Leadership for Learning Director at the College of Education, University of Washington

Karin Edwards, Ed.D.
President, Clark College

Erin Jones
Education and Systems Consultant, Erin Jones LLC

Connie R. Kanter
CEO, Samis Foundation

Stacy Moana Pearson
Vice President of Finance & Administration, Washington State University

Susana Reyes, Ed.D.
Superintendent, Shoreline Public Schools

Francisco Rios, Ph.D.
Dean and Professor Emereti, Western Washington University (retired)

Omar C. Santoy
Director of Student Services, Yakima Public Schools

Denise Stiffarm
Partner, Pacifica Law Group

Bernie Thomas
Interim Executive Director for the Office of Native Education, OSPI

Jeff Wagnitz, Ed.D.
Vice President of Academic Affairs, Highline College (Retired)

Lin Zhou, Ph.D.
President, Bates Technical College

Secure Board Member Portal